## NERC NORTH AMERICAN ELECTRIC RELIABILITY CORPORATION

## **Event Analysis Subcommittee** Roster

Updated: April 14, 2025

Bi-Line	Name	Company	
Chair	James Hanson	WECC	
Vice Chair	Cindy Robert	Hydro-Quebec	
Secretary	Brad Gordon	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
RSTC Sponsor	Stephen George	ISO-NE	
NPCC Rep	Andrey Oks	Northeast Power Coordinating Council	
NPCC Entity Rep	Daltyn Quint	Central Maine Power	
MRO Rep	Jake Bernhagen	Midwest Reliability Organization	
MRO Entity Rep	Gayan Wijeweera	Manitoba Hydro	-
RF Rep	Dwayne Fewless	ReliabilityFirst	
RF Entity Rep	Chris Moran	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.	
Texas RE Rep	Mark Henry	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.	
Texas RE Entity Rep	Freddy Garcia	ERCOT	
WECC Entity Rep	Alan Wahlstrom	SPP	
SERC Rep	Hassan Hamdar	SERC Reliability Corporation	
SERC Entity Rep	Ryan Ziegler	Associated Electric Cooperative	1
EMSWG Chair	Rob Adams	AEP	1
FMMWG Chair	Harvey Veenstra	TVA	1